Co-Curricular  

Ms. Ackerman
Music
Jodi.Ackerman@k12.sd.us

Ms. Bobzien
Computer

Morgan.Bobzien@k12.sd.us

Ms. Boehrns
P.E.
Dacia.Boehrns@k12.sd.us

Ms. Braucht

Gifted Ed

Sonja.Braucht@k12.sd.us

Ms. Erickson
Library
Mary.Erickson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Gummer
P.E./Reading Teacher

Bailey.Gummer@k12.sd.us

Ms. Kasten
Art
Amy.Kasten@k12.sd.us

Ms. Rygh
Orchestra
Sherri.Rygh@k12.sd.us

Ms. Skibsted
STEM Integrationist

Kim.Skibsted@k12.sd.us