Kindergarten

Ms. Anderson-Gappa
Nicole.Anderson-Gappa@k12.sd.us

Ms.Boscaljon
Marcel.Boscaljon@k12.sd.us

Ms. Ernste
Amber.Ernste@k12.sd.us

Ms. Huber
Paula.Huber@k12.sd.us

Ms. Sandager
Emily.Sandager@k12.sd.us

Ms. Uithoven
Cassie.Uithoven@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten Webpage