Co-Curricular  

Ms. Bobzien
Computer

Morgan.Bobzien@k12.sd.us

Ms. Boehrns
P.E.
Dacia.Boehrns@k12.sd.us

Ms. Braucht

Gifted Ed
Sonja.Braucht@k12.sd.us

Mr. Fode
Music

Jeff.Fode@k12.sd.us

Ms. Klenner
Library
Pamela.Klenner@k12.sd.us

Ms. Mcnamara
Art

Heidi.McNamara@k12.sd.us

Ms. Osheim
Counselor

Tammy.Osheim@k12.sd.us

Ms. Rygh
Orchestra
Sherri.Rygh@k12.sd.us

Mr. Scholten
P.E.
Kory.Scholten@k12.sd.us

Ms. Skibsted
STEM Integrationist

Kim.Skibsted@k12.sd.us