Special Services  

Ms. Jensen
Autism Specialist
Terri.Jensen@k12.sd.us

Ms. Leenderts
Special Education
Dawn.Leenderts@k12.sd.us

Ms. Keough
ELL

Lilian.Keough@k12.sd.us

Ms. Maynard
Special Education
Mandy.Maynard@k12.sd.us

Ms. Peterson
Speech
April.Peterson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Van Dyke
Reading Specalist
Jennifer.Vandyke@k12.sd.us