Co-Curricular  

Ms. Boehrns
Adaptive PE
Dacia.Boehrns@k12.sd.us

Ms. Braucht

Gifted Ed

Sonja.Braucht@k12.sd.us

Ms. Brummels
P.E.
Julie.Brummels@k12.sd.us

Ms. Erickson
Library
Mary.Erickson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Gile
Computer

Mary.Gile@k12.sd.us

Ms. Heeren
Art
Jordan.Heeren@k12.sd.us

Ms. Nelson
Counselor

Angie.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Rygh
Orchestra
Sherri.Rygh@k12.sd.us

Ms. Skibsted
STEM Integrationist

Kim.Skibsted@k12.sd.us

Ms. Verburg
Music
April.Verburg@k12.sd.us