Kindergarten


Ms. Anderson-Gappa
Nicole.Anderson-Gappa@k12.sd.us

Ms. Becker
Kimberly.Becker@k12.sd.us

Ms. Feenstra
Tina.Feenstra@k12.sd.us

Ms. Kroger
Chelsea.Kroger@k12.sd.us


Ms. Nuebel
Jill.Nuebel@k12.sd.us

Ms. Williamson
Leah.Williamson@k12.sd.us