Central Office

Business Office

Central Office

Phone: 605-582-2058
Fax: 605-582-7456

Phone: 605-582-2049
Fax: 605-582-7456

Name Position E-mail
Jarod Larson  Superintendent  Jarod.Larson@k12.sd.us
Paul Lundberg  Business Manager Paul.Lundberg@k12.sd.us
Ty Hentschel Operations Manager Ty.Hentschel@k12.sd.us
Jim Schobert  Assist. Business Manager  James.Schobert@k12.sd.us
Merry Miller Payroll & Benefits Specialist Merry.Miller@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Swenson Superintendentís Administrative Assistant Jennifer.Swenson@k12.sd.us
Stacey Bruce Business Office Administrative Assistant Stacey.Bruce@k12.sd.us

Employment Opportunities