Special Services  

Ms. Bastian
Evaluator

Teresa.Bastian@k12.sd.us

Molly Calkins
Speech
Molly.Calkins@k12.sd.us

Marette Grage
Title 1

Marette.Grage@k12.sd.us

Ms. Johnson
Special Ed

Jamie.Johnson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Jorgensen
Psychologist

Stephanie.Jorgensen@k12.sd.us

Ms. Kloth
Title 1

Janna.Kloth@k12.sd.us

Ms. Manitz
Special Ed
Christine.Manitz@k12.sd.us

Ms. Murtha
ELL

Christine.Murtha@k12.sd.us

Ms. Sports
Special Ed

Wendy.Sports@k12.sd.us

Ms. Woodard
Special Ed

Kathy.Woodard@k12.sd.us