Co-Curricular  

Ms. Ackerman
Chorus/Music

Jodi.Ackerman@k12.sd.us

Ms. Braucht
Gifted Ed/Computer
Sonja.Braucht@k12.sd.us

Ms. Hart
Counselor

Jennifer.Hart@k12.sd.us

Mr. Hubers
Band

Del.Hubers@k12.sd.us

Ms. McGuire
P.E.

Coty.McGuire@k12.sd.us

Mr. Mueller
Smart Lab

Matt.Mueller@k12.sd.us

Ms. Nelson
Director of Instruction

Sherri.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Mr. O'Connell
P.E.

Jeffrey.OConnell@k12.sd.us

Ms. Rygh
Orchestra
Sherri.Rygh@k12.sd.us  

Ms. Schenk
Band

Laura.Schenk@k12.sd.us 

Ms. Skibsted
STEM Integrationist/Computer

Kim.Skibsted@k12.sd.us  

Ms. Terwee
Art

Jennifer.Terwee@k12.sd.us