6th Grade  

Mr. Christensen
Social Studies

Corey.Christensen@k12.sd.us

Ms. Grieve
Reading/Spelling
Tami.Grieve@k12.sd.us

Mr. Kocer
Math and Social Studies
Cassius.Kocer@k12.sd.us

Mr. Lockner
Social Studies

Jeffrey.Lockner@k12.sd.us

Mr. Putnam

Science

Mike.Putnam@k12.sd.us

Ms. Reinschmidt
English
Lisa.Reinschmidt@k12.sd.us

Ms. Rivers
English
Katie.Rivers@k12.sd.us

Ms. Schindling
Science
Kayla.Schindling@k12.sd.us

Ms. Schwebach
Reading
Sharon.Schwebach@k12.sd.us

Mr. Sturgeon
English
Troy.Sturgeon@k12.sd.us

Mr. VanHeel
Science
Jeremy.VanHeel@k12.sd.us

Rebecca VanRoekel
Math
Rebecca.VanRoekel@k12.sd.us

Ms. Lewis
Math
Layne.Waltner@k12.sd.us

Ms. Wiese
Math
Stacey.Wiese@k12.sd.us