5th Grade  

Ms. Block
ELA
Lindsey.Block@k12.sd.us

Mr. A. Carroll
ELA
Aaron.Carroll@k12.sd.us
e
Mr. S. Carroll
Math
Scott.Carroll@k12.sd.us

Ms. Farmen
Social Science
Lindsey.Farmen@k12.sd.us

Ms. Klumper
ELA/Social Science
Abby.Klumper@k12.sd.us

Ms. Lubinus
Social Science
Michelle.Lubinus@k12.sd.us

Mr. Mashlan
Math
Justin.Mashlan@k12.sd.us

Mr. Metzger
Science
Tyson.Metzger@k12.sd.us

Mr. Peters
Math
Jon.Peters@k12.sd.us

Ms. Relf
ELA
Baylee.Relf@k12.sd.us

Ms. Sershen
Science
Gina.Sershen@k12.sd.us

Ms. Strand
Social Science
Jennifer.Strand@k12.sd.us

Mr. Stroh
Science
Nick.Stroh@k12.sd.us

Mr. Wiese
Math/Science
Alex.Wiese@k12.sd.us
   

5th Grade Pag