Special Services  

Mr. Babb
Director

Kyle.Babb@k12.sd.us

Ms. Boehrns
P.E.
Dacia.Boehrns@k12.sd.us

Ms. Brandsrud
Speech

Teresa.Brandsrud@k12.sd.us

Ms. Davidson
Psychologist

Katherine.Davidson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Forbes
Title I

Julie.Forbes@k12.sd.us

Ms. Freese
Speech

Alison.Freese@k12.sd.us

Ms. Henning
Secretary

Amanda.Henning@k12.sd.us

Ms. Johnson
ECH Coordinator

Lisa.Johnson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Lambert
Title I

Jody.Lambert@k12.sd.us

Ms. Manke
Special Education

Nicole.Manke@k12.sd.us

Ms. Miller
Speech

Kayla.Miller@k12.sd.us

Ms. Nipp
Special Education

Robin.Nipp@k12.sd.us

Ms. Pappas
Special Education

Kristina.Pappas@k12.sd.us

Ms. Rasmussen
Early Childhood

Allison.Rasmussen@k12.sd.us

Ms. Rasmussen
Early Childhood

Jessica.Rasmussen@k12.sd.us

Ms. Ray
Speech

Jami.Ray@k12.sd.us

Ms. Sellers
Early Childhood
Kristine.Sellers@k12.sd.us

Ms. Stahl
Special Education
 
Brenda.Stahl@k12.sd.us

Ms. Stone
Reading Specalist
 
Sara.Stone@k12.sd.us

Ms. Tiffany
Title I

Sara.Tiffany@k12.sd.us