Co-Curricular  

Ms. Berg
Orchestra
Shelly.Berg@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Bobzien
Technology

Morgan.Bobzien@k12.sd.us

Ms. Boehrns
P.E.
Dacia.Boehrns@k12.sd.us

Ms. Braucht

Gifted Ed

Sonja.Braucht@k12.sd.us

Mr. Duncanson
P.E.
Jeff.Duncanson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Erickson
Library
Mary.Erickson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Fode
Music
Rachael.Fode@k12.sd.us

Mr. Gappa
Computer

Matthew.Gappa@k12.sd.us

Ms. Kolb
Counselor
Vickie.Kolb@k12.sd.us

Ms. Rieff
Art
Erin.Rieff@k12.sd.us