MEET OUR STAFF
CHILD NUTRITION SERVICES | BRANDON VALLEY SCHOOLS


Andrea Kruse
Child Nutrition Director
Andrea.Kruse@k12.sd.us
(605) 582-3926

Karen Smook
Child Nutrition Secretary
Karen.Smook@k12.sd.us
(605) 582-3926


Sandie Van Voorst
High School Kitchen Manger
Sandra.VanVoorst@k12.sd.us
(605) 582-7286

Kayla Houser
Middle School Kitchen Manager
Kayla.Houser@k12.sd.us
(605) 582-7205

Laurie Veld
Intermediate School Kitchen Manager
Laurie.Veld@k12.sd.us
(605) 582-6396


Kristi Gregersen
Brandon Elementary Kitchen Manager
Kristi.Gregersen@k12.sd.us
(605) 582-7164

Angel Dunham
Fred Assam Elementary Kitchen Manager
Angel.Dunham@k12.sd.us
(605) 582-1503

Karen Lenz
Robert Bennis Elementary Kitchen Manager
Karen.Lenz@k12.sd.us
(605) 582-8014


Crystal Reimers
Valley Springs Elementary Kitchen Manager
Crystal.Reimers@k12.sd.us
(605) 757-6950

Contact us:
Child Nutrition Services | Brandon Valley School District
605-582-3926 or 1 (888) 201-3972
Email: Andrea.Kruse@k12.sd.us

Copyright © 2018 · All Rights Reserved · Brandon Valley School District

Non-Discrimination Statement