Quick Links:
Web Filter Login
Skyward
Webmail
Computer Expectations
Important Dates
Calendar
 
Did You Know?

 

Breakfast & Lunch Menu

   

Soccer Playoffs at BVHS:
Saturday, October 12 has been postponed to
Monday, October 14
Gates open at 3:00 PM

#3 Boys' vs. #6 RC Stevens
@ 3:30 PM

#3 Girls' vs. #6 SF Lincoln
@ 5:45 PM

No passes
$6 - Adults
$4 - Students

Tuesday Semi-Finals have been moved to Thursday, October 17 at the highest seed home site.

Finals are unchanged, Saturday, October 19 @ Harrisburg Stadium

---------------------

The Secret Life of BVHS Teachers Video

---------------------

Parking Lot Layout

---------------------

Follow the BVHS Google Calendar to find activity dates for next school year.

A Christmas Carol
Cast List

------------------

Coronation Videos

Drumline
Introduction of Court
Dance Team
Crowning King and Queen

------------------

Chorus Concert - Oct. 8

Video

------------------

2019-2020 Important Dates

-------------------

Follow The BV Youtube channel

-------------------

Interpretive Guide for Student Reports






 

New Physical Form
All students who plan to participate in Brandon Valley athletics and/or marching band during the 2019-2020 school year must have a new physical on or after April 1, 2019, using Brandon Valley’s two-page physical formClick here to access the form and additional information.

 

Watch home games on
LynxTV
All times are 7:00 start time unless noted below.

Football
Fri. Oct. 11 vs. SF Washington
Thurs. Oct. 24 vs. RC Stevens (6:00)

Volleyball
Sat. Oct. 5 vs. Aberdeen Central (2:30)
Fri. Oct. 25 vs. Douglas/RC Central/Sturgis (4:00)
Sat. Oct. 26 vs. Spearfish/RC Stevens (9:00)
Sat. Nov. 9 vs. SF Roosevelt (2:30)

Boys' Soccer
Tues. Oct. 8 vs. Brookings (5:15)

Girls' Soccer
Tues. Oct. 8 vs. SFR (7:30)
Watch AWAY games live.
Moving to Brandon?
Please fill out this form to have your student's records sent to BVHS.

301 S Splitrock Blvd    Brandon, SD 57005    605-582-3211
Looking for an email address?
Contact the Webmaster