Quick Links:
Skyward
Webmail
Videos
 
Did You Know?
 

Lunch Menu
Week of

Jan. 19-25
Monday
- No School

 

Tuesday- Nacho Grande, Corn, Mandarin Oranges

 

Wednesday- Chicken Nuggets, Sweet Tots, WG Dinner Roll, Applesauce


Thursday- Spaghetti & Meat Sauce, WG Garlic Toast, Green Beans, Sliced Peaches


Friday- Hot Dog, Baked Beans, Baked Chips, Pineapple

   

yearbook

 

 

 

Registration Information Night

Students that will be in Grades 10-12 next year
Monday, January 26 @ 7 pm in the PAC

 

Registration Information Night
 Students that will be Freshman next year
Thursday, January 29 @ 7 pm in the PAC

 

Variety Show Tryouts
Monday, February 2

 

Schedule Change Form for Sem. 2

 

2014-15 Videos and Photos

 

Physical Information
Current physicals are not valid for next year. 
 

2014-2015 Important Dates Calendar

 

 

Moving to Brandon? Please fill out the Records Release form
to have your student's records sent to BVHS.

 


 We are using School Cube to stream our live events.
There is a free app available called High School Cube.
Watch HOME games live.  Watch AWAY games live.
Upcoming dates:
7:00 pm start time unless noted below
Boys' Basketball Girls' Basketball
Fri. Jan. 23
vs. Aberdeen Centra
Sat. Jan. 31
vs. Watertown (5:30)
@ Pentagon
No Broadcast
lFri. Jan. 30
vs. Pierre
Tues. Feb 3
SF Washington
Sat. Jan. 31
vs. Watertown
@ Pentagon
No Broadcast
Tues. Feb 17
SF Lincoln
Sat. Feb 7
Harrisburg
Thurs. Feb 19
Yankton
  Tues. Feb 24
Aberdeen
   

 
 

Week of January 19-25

  Monday, Jan. 19   Tuesday, Jan. 20   Wednesday, Jan. 21   Thursday, Jan. 22   Friday,
Jan. 23
  Saturday,
Jan. 24
No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Boys Basketball vs. SF Roosevelt -7:00 Content Area Meetings Boys Basketball vs. Brookings -7:00 Boys Basketball vs. Aberdeen Central -7:00 Wrestling (V) @ SF Pentagon Invitational -9:00
Wrestling @Pierre -5:00 Quiz Bowl @ SF Roosevelt     Girls Basketball @Brookings -7:00 Girls Basketball @Aberdeen Central -7:00 All-State Band Auditions @SF Lincoln
                Oral Interp @Watertown -Speech Fiesta Oral Interp @Watertown -Speech Fiesta
                       
                       
                       
                       

Week of January 26 - February 1

  Monday, Jan. 26   Tuesday, Jan. 27   Wednesday, Jan. 28   Thursday, Jan. 29   Friday,
Jan. 30
  Saturday,
Jan. 31
Wrestling (9) @SF Roosevelt Metro Finals -6:00 Wrestling vs. Brookings & Harrisburg -5:00   Symphonic Band Concert in PAC -7:30 Boys Basketball vs. Pierre -7:00 Girls Basketball vs. Watertown -5:30
School Board in Community Room -6:30 Boys Basketball @SF Washington -7:00         Girls Basketball @Pierre -7:00 Boys Basketball vs. Watertown -7:00
Variety Show Auditions in Chorus Room             Bowling @Empire Bowl vs. SF Roosevelt -4:00 Wrestling (V) @Brookings Invitational -9:00
                       
                       
                       
                       

     

 

301 S Splitrock Blvd    Brandon, SD 57005    605-582-3211
Contact the Webmaster